My Sandwell Login/Register

Employment Events | Sandwell Council

Employment Events

Here is a list of venues where you can meet with an Employment and Skills advisor. The team are working by appointment only. To make an appointment please contact the named advisor at the venue you wish to attend directly.

Smethwick

Brasshouse Community Centre, Brasshouse Lane, Smethwick, B66 1BA
Appointments available: Wednesdays 10am - 3pm
Advisors: Kim Hawthorne kim_hawthorne@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07971 654 957; Parmjit Sidhu parmjit_sidhu@sandwell.gov.uk; and Siane Henry siane_henry@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07584475442

Tipton

Jubilee Park Community Centre, Powis Avenue, Tipton, DY4 0RJ
Appointments available: Tuesdays 9am - 3pm
Advisors: Sas Kaur sas_kaur@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07467 338 683 and Siane Henry siane_henry@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07584475442

Tipton Muslim Centre, Wellington Road, Tipton, DY4 8RS
Appointments available: Wednesdays 9am - 3pm
Advisor: Kam Kaur kam1_kaur@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07977 583 807

Walsall (Yew Tree)

Yew Tree Community Centre, Redwood Road, Yew Tree, Walsall, WS5 4LB
Appointments available: Mondays 10am - 4pm
Advisor: Sas Kaur sas_kaur@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07467 338 683

West Bromwich

4Community Hub, Wiltshire Way, West Bromwich, B71 1JU
Appointments available: Mondays 9:30 - 11:30am
Advisors: Kim Hawthorne kim_hawthorne@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07971 654 957 and Anna Bishop anna_bishop@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07976 849 845

Sandwell Adult and Family Learning, Huntington Road, Hateley Heath West Bromwich, B71 2RP
Appointments available: Mondays and Thursdays 9am - 3.30pm
Advisors: Kim Hawthorne kim_hawthorne@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07971 654 957; Samantha Jones samantha_jones@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07779 425 760 or Siane Henry siane_henry@sandwell.gov.uk

SWEDA, Church Street, West Bromwich, B70 8RP
Appointments available: Tuesdays 10am - 3pm
Advisors: Kim Hawthorne kim_hawthorne@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07971 654 957 and Samantha Jones samathana_jones@sandwell.gov.uk or call 07779425760 

 

Alternatively you can contact the team at enquiries_recruitment@sandwell.gov.uk