School holiday activities and events for children with disabilities

We have loads of fun activities and events to keep the kids entertained during the Summer holidays this year.

The fun starts on Saturday 22 July until Sunday 3 September 2017

Please select a week from the list below to find out what activities and events are happening during that week specifically for children with disabilities and their families.

These pages will be updated on a regular basis

Week 1 (Saturday 22 July to Friday 28 July 2017)

Week 2 (Saturday 29 July to Friday 4 August 2017)

Week 3 (Saturday 5 August to Friday 11 August 2017)

Week 4 (Saturday 12 August to Friday 18 August 2017)

Week 5 (Saturday 19 August to Friday 25 August 2017)

Week 6 (Saturday 26 August to Sunday 3 September 2017)