Spring Bank Holiday - our offices are closed

Council offices and contact centres are closed on Saturday 27 May and Monday 29 May. Your bins will be collected as normal on Bank Holiday Monday. Libraries are closed on Monday 29 May only.

MPs and MEPs

You can find out who your MP is using your postcode.

Sandwell's Members of Parliament

Sandwell has four Members of Parliament (MPs). 

Warley - Rt Hon John Spellar (Labour) 

West Bromwich East - Tom Watson (Labour) 

West Bromwich West - Adrian Bailey (Labour) 

Halesowen and Rowley Regis - James Morris (Conservative) 

Members of the European Parliament

Sandwell is in the West Midlands Constituency, which has a total of seven Members of the European Parliament (MEPs).

See all MEPs for the West Midlands.